Freedom Is


  1. Gotta Walk
  2. Hard Enough
  3. Freedom Is
  4. Sex, Drugs, Rock & Roll
  5. Bruce Lee
  6. Back To You

Adam Gold: electric pianos, synth, vox (track 2), adlibs (track 4 & 5)
Jack Brown: vox
Emanuel Washington: drums, percussion, adlibs (track 1,2,3,4 & 5)

Arranged by Sophistafunk.
Music by Adam Gold.
Lyrics by Jack Brown.

Recorded, Mixed, & Mastered by Jocko Randall at More Sound Recording Studio.
Produced by Sophistafunk & Jocko Randall.
Artwork & Design by Jon Daly at

Copyright 2013, Sophistafunk, LLC
Funk Is So Phat Records, All Rights Reserved

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>